The college has instituted various scholarships and grants with the support of PTA and alumni including the Prize for Best Student in LL.M, LL.B 3 Year and five year, the student who scores the highest marks in the Final LL.B (5 Year) examination, Dr. Kesavankutty Menon Memorial prize for the best NSS volunteer.